Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 630

Piddington Cemetery

Photo of Piddington Cemetery

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2020 03 03

Minutes of the meeting 3rd March 2020.

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2020 03 09

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 03 03

Agenda for the planning committee meeting

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 03 03

Agenda for the full council meeting

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2020 02 04

Minutes of the full council meeting 4th February 2020.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Internal Control Report 2019 12 31

Report from internal control councillors as at 31st December 2019

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 02 04

Agenda for the full Council meeting 4th February 2020

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2020 01 07

Minutes of the full Council meeting 7th January 2020

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 01 07

Agenda for full council meeting 7th January 2020

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2019 12 10

Minutes of the full council meeting 10th December 2019

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Budget 2020-21 APPROVED

Budget for the financial year 2020-21

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting - 2019 11 19

Minutes of the November Planning Committee Meeting.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2019 11 19

Minutes of the November full council meeting.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2019 12 10

Agenda for the December full council meeting

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Tracy Barwick - Register of Interests

Declaration of interests Councillor T Barwick

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2019 10 15

Minutes if the full Council meeting 15th October 2019

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2019 11 19

Agenda for the planning committee meeting 19th November 2019.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2019 11 19

Agenda for the full parish council meeting 19th November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Control Report 2019 09 30

Report from the Internal Control Councillors for 6 months to 30th September 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2019 09 09

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting 9th September 2019.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2019 09 17

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 17th September 2019

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2019 10 15

Minutes of the October Planning Committee Meeting

Sun, 13 Oct 2019

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2019 10 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 15th October 2019 at 7pm

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2019 10 15

Agenda for the full Council meeting 15th October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Consultation Advert Neighbourhood Plan

Advert for informal consultation

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Internal Control Report 2019 08

Report from the Internal Control Councillors

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Minutes - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2019 09 09

Minutes of the September Neighbourhood Plan Committee

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2019 08 12

Minutes of the August Planning Committee Meeting

Fri, 13 Sep 2019