Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 547

Payments December 2020

Payments for approval at the full council meeting December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 12 01

Agenda for the planning committee meeting

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 12 01

Agenda for the full parish council meeting

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2020 11 03 DRAFT

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 3rd November 2020. Draft and subject to change.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 11 03 DRAFT

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting 3rd November 2020. Draft and subject to change.

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Remembrance Sunday Risk Assessment and Plan

Risk assessment and plan for Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020.

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Payments November 2020

Payments for approval at the November 2020 full parish council meeting.

Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Risk Assessment

Risk Assessment (see also financial & governance risk assessment).

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 11 03

Planning Committee agenda for meeting 3rd November 2020.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 11 03

Agenda for the full council meeting 3rd November 2020.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 10 06

Minutes of the planning committee meeting held on 6th October 2020.

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Minutes - Full Council 2020 10 06

Minutes of the full council meeting 6th October 2020.

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Data Map

Data Map

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: GDPR

Payments October 2020

Payments schedule October 2020

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Agenda - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 10 06

Agenda for the planning committee meeting 6th October 2020.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 10 06

Agenda for the full parish council meeting 6th October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Full Council 2020 09 01

Minutes of the full council meeting 1st September 2020.

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

NCC Covid 19

Northamptonshire County Council Covid-19 flyer

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Northamptonshire Carers

Details of carers meetings via Zoom

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

External Audit Report for year ending 31st March 2020

Report from the external auditor for year ending 31st March 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Cemetery Regulations

Cemetery Regulations

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Agenda - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2020 09 10

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group meeting.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2020 07 28

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 28th July 2020.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Payments August 2020

Payments schedule August 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Payments September 2020

Schedule of payments for approval September 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 09 01

Agenda for the full parish council meeting 1st September 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Planning Committee Meeting 2020 07 28

Minutes of the planning committee meeting 28th July 2020.

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Payments July 2020

Payments for authorisation/ratification at the full council meeting on 28th July 2020.

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2020 07 28

Agenda for the full parish council meeting 28th July 2020 7:30pm.

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas