Skip To Main Content

Your Parish Councillors

Hackleton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Hackleton, Piddington, Horton and Preston Deanery. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections will next be held in May 2020.

Hackleton Ward

Piddington Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Northamptonshire Council

District Councillor Bob Atkinson

Contact Email:

Northamptonshire County Council

County Councillor Michael Clarke BEM

Contact Email:

Member of Parliament

The Rt Hon Andrea Leadsom MP